Entertainment - Kansas Crossing Casino | Pittsburg, KS Entertainment - Kansas Crossing Casino | Pittsburg, KS

Upcoming Events


Check back often to see what’s happening in The Corral. Tickets move pretty fast around here, so don’t wait to reserve your seats once they go on sale!

Mitchell Tenpenny
ON SALE NOW!

Mitchell Tenpenny

Saturday, January 29, 2022 // 8:00PM
Country
Mitchell Tenpenny
Arch Allies
ON SALE NOW!

Arch Allies

Saturday, February 26, 2022 // 8:00PM
Rock
Arch Allies
Deana Carter

Deana Carter

Saturday, March 05, 2022 // 8:00PM
Country
Deana Carter

Free Events


Enjoy a Show on Us

Grab a cold beer and watch free entertainment on the weekends!

Whisky Outlaws
Free Show

Whisky Outlaws

Friday, January 21, 2022 // 8:00PM
Country
Whisky Outlaws
Free Show

The Mixtapes

Saturday, January 22, 2022 // 8:00PM
Variety
Stone Cutters Union
Free Show

Stone Cutters Union

Friday, January 28, 2022 // 8:00PM
Rock
Stone Cutters Union
Cart Path Trio
Free Show

Cart Path Trio

Friday, February 04, 2022 // 8:00PM
Rock
Cart Path Trio
J3 Band
Free Show

J3 Band

Saturday, February 05, 2022 // 8:00PM
Blues
J3 Band
Jake Stringer
Free Show

Jake Stringer

Friday, February 11, 2022 // 8:00PM
Country
Jake Stringer
Free Show

Tim Nowell

Saturday, February 12, 2022 // 8:00PM
Country
Howard Mahan
Free Show

Howard Mahan

Friday, February 18, 2022 // 8:00PM
Singer/Songwriter
Howard Mahan
Nathan Bryce and Loaded Dice
Free Show

Nathan Bryce and Loaded Dice

Saturday, February 19, 2022 // 8:00PM
Rock
Nathan Bryce and Loaded Dice
Whisky Outlaws
Free Show

Whisky Outlaws

Friday, February 25, 2022 // 8:00PM
Country
Whisky Outlaws
Josh Abbott Band
Drew Baldridge
Dylan Scott
Josh Abbott Band
Prince Tribute
Drew Baldridge

The Corral


Play The Moment

From a 400 seat intimate show to a 2,000 person outdoor concert, The Corral features some of the biggest names in music, comedy and other live entertainment. 

Interested in rocking The Corral?

You're Going Places

Right now, you’re being redirected to a trusted ticket provider.

Accept

This site is not controlled by Kansas Crossing Casino, and may present challenges for individuals with disabilities that we are not able to control or remedy.

Please do not show me this again.