Entertainment - Kansas Crossing Casino | Pittsburg, KS Entertainment - Kansas Crossing Casino | Pittsburg, KS

Upcoming Events


Check back often to see what’s happening in The Corral. Tickets move pretty fast around here, so don’t wait to reserve your seats once they go on sale!

Lita Ford
SOLD OUT

Lita Ford

Saturday, December 10, 2022 // 8:00PM
Rock
Lita Ford
Jackson Dean
ON SALE NOW

Jackson Dean

Friday, January 06, 2023 // 8:00PM
Country
Jackson Dean
Arch Allies
ON SALE NOW

Arch Allies

Saturday, January 14, 2023 // 8:00PM
Rock
Arch Allies
TRAPT
ON SALE NOW

TRAPT 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Saturday, January 21, 2023 // 8:00PM
Rock
TRAPT
Slaughter
ON SALE NOW

Slaughter

Friday, February 24, 2023 // 8:00PM
Rock
Slaughter

Free Events


Enjoy a Show on Us

Grab a cold beer and watch free entertainment on the weekends!

Amanda Pruitt
Free Show

Amanda Pruitt

Friday, December 16, 2022 // 8:00PM
Acoustic Country
Amanda Pruitt
Constant Chaos
Free Show

Constant Chaos

Saturday, December 17, 2022 // 8:00PM
Rock
Constant Chaos
Howard Mahan
Free Show

Howard Mahan + Friends

Friday, December 23, 2022 // 8:00PM
Singer/Songwriter
Howard Mahan
Chris Hyde
FREE SHOW

Chris Hyde

Friday, December 30, 2022 // 8:00PM
Variety
Chris Hyde
Member's Only
Free Show

Members Only

Saturday, December 31, 2022 // 9:00PM
Rock
Member's Only
Josh Abbott Band
Drew Baldridge
Dylan Scott
Josh Abbott Band
Prince Tribute
Drew Baldridge

The Corral


Play The Moment

From a 400 seat intimate show to a 2,000 person outdoor concert, The Corral features some of the biggest names in music, comedy and other live entertainment. 

Interested in rocking The Corral?

You're Going Places

Right now, you’re being redirected to a trusted ticket provider.

Accept

This site is not controlled by Kansas Crossing Casino, and may present challenges for individuals with disabilities that we are not able to control or remedy.

Please do not show me this again.