Entertainment | Kansas Crossing Casino | Pittsburg, KS
The Corral Entertainment Venue

What’s On Deck

From a 400 seat intimate show to a 2,000 person outdoor concert, we’ll be featuring some of the biggest names in music, comedy and other live entertainment. Check back often to see what we’ve got cookin’ for you in The Corral. Tickets will move pretty fast around here, so don’t wait to reserve your seats once they go on sale!

FREE SHOWS MATINEES

GREAT WHITE

GREAT WHITE

Saturday, January 18 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

JEN KOBER

JEN KOBER

Thursday, January 30 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open at 7:30PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

DOUG THOMPSON

DOUG THOMPSON

Thursday, February 6 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open at 7:30PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

APRIL MACIE

APRIL MACIE

Thursday, February 13 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open at 7:30PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

KEIFER THOMPSON + MICHAEL JOINER

KEIFER THOMPSON + MICHAEL JOINER

Thursday, February 20 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open at 7:30PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

JAMIE KENNEDY

JAMIE KENNEDY

Thursday, February 27 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open at 7:30PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

COLT FORD

COLT FORD

Friday, February 28 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

HAIRBALL

HAIRBALL

Saturday, February 29 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

JOHN BUSH + BERNARD BELL

JOHN BUSH + BERNARD BELL

Thursday, March 5 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open at 7:30PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

LITTLE TEXAS

LITTLE TEXAS

Saturday, March 7 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

WILLIE FARRELL + ANDY HARTLEY

WILLIE FARRELL + ANDY HARTLEY

Thursday, March 12 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open at 7:30PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

ENTERTAINMENT BOOKINGS
Interested in having your band play at The Corral?
Request an entertainment booking for your band today!

I WANT TO ROCK THE CORRAL

Top