Entertainment - Kansas Crossing Casino | Pittsburg, KS Entertainment - Kansas Crossing Casino | Pittsburg, KS

Upcoming Events


Check back often to see what’s happening in The Corral. Tickets move pretty fast around here, so don’t wait to reserve your seats once they go on sale!

Bobcat Goldthwait
ON SALE NOW!

Bobcat Goldthwait

Saturday, March 02, 2024 // 8:00PM
Comedy • Entertainment
Bobcat Goldthwait
90's Fool House
ON SALE NOW!

90’s Fool House

Saturday, March 16, 2024 // 8:00PM
Entertainment • Variety
90's Fool House
Texas Hippie
ON SALE NOW!

Texas Hippie Coalition

Saturday, April 20, 2024 // 8:00PM
Rock
Texas Hippie
AARON LEWIS
ALL AGES!

Aaron Lewis: The American Patriot Tour

Saturday, July 27, 2024 // 8:00PM
Country • Entertainment
AARON LEWIS
Little River Band
ALL AGES!

Little River Band

Friday, August 16, 2024 // 8:00PM
Entertainment • Variety
Little River Band
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA
ALL AGES!

The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

Friday, August 23, 2024 // 8:00PM
Entertainment • Party/Variety
The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA
Hairball
ALL AGES!

HAIRBALL: The Bombastic Celebration Of Arena Rock

Saturday, October 05, 2024 // 8:00PM
Entertainment • Rock
Hairball

Free Events


Enjoy a Show on Us

Grab a cold beer and watch free entertainment on the weekends!

Erin Fitzgibbon
Free Show

Erin Fitzgibbon

Friday, March 01, 2024 // 8:00PM
Country
Erin Fitzgibbon
Tyler Giles Music
FREE SHOWS

Tyler + Cheyenne Giles

Friday, March 08, 2024 // 8:00PM
Saturday, March 09, 2024 // 8:00PM
Country
Tyler Giles Music
Borrowed Money
Free Show

Borrowed Money

Friday, March 15, 2024 // 8:00PM
Country
Borrowed Money
Zane Grimes
Free Shows

Zane Grimes

Friday, March 22, 2024 // 8:00PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 // 8:00PM
Country
Zane Grimes
Rick Cook
Free Shows

Rick Cook

Friday, March 29, 2024 // 8:00PM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 // 8:00PM
Country
Rick Cook
Pop Evil
Arch Allies
Larry Fleet
Texas Hippie Coalition
Jackson Dean
Trace Adkins
Megan Moroney
Lita Ford
Hairball
Aaron Tippin
Three Dog Night
Buckcherry
Russell_Dickerson
Kylie_Morgan

The Corral


Play The Moment

From a 400 seat intimate show to a 2,000 person outdoor concert, The Corral features some of the biggest names in music, comedy and other live entertainment. 

Interested in rocking The Corral?

You're Going Places

Right now, you’re being redirected to a trusted ticket provider.

Accept

This site is not controlled by Kansas Crossing Casino, and may present challenges for individuals with disabilities that we are not able to control or remedy.

Please do not show me this again.